04.24.14

1185/p22245151_1712.gif

School Extensions

(New Category) (0)
QUINTON TWP. SCHOOL
(856) 935-2379

 

Welcome

SUPERINTENDENT
Margaret M. Delia extension 205

      PRINCIPAL  
      Mr. Potter extension 202   spotter@quintonschool.info
      BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
      Mrs. Mayhew extension 203

      MAIN OFFICE SECRETARY  
      Mrs. Pate extension 200

      PRESCHOOL TEACHERS
      Ms. Andrews extension 146   candrews@quintonschool.info
      Mrs. Matich extension 144 rmatich@quintonschool.info
      KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS
      Ms. Beardsley extension 149 bbeardsley@quintonschool.info
      Mrs. Sam extension 147 bsam@quintonschool.info
      PRIMARY
      Mrs. Bacon extension 115   mbacon@quintonschool.info
      Mrs. Clarke extension 117   bclarke@quintonschool.info
      Mrs. Shafer extension 114 dshafer@quintonschool.info
      THIRD GRADE TEACHERS
      Mr. King extension 110 dking@quintonschool.info
      Mrs. Lodge extension 112   dlodge@quintonschool.info
        FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS
        Mrs. White extension 108 ewhite@quintonschool.info
        Mrs. Krajewski extension 109 jkrajewski@quintonschool.info
          FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS
          Ms. Cohen extension 120 jcohen@quintonschool.info
          Mrs. Warfle extension 119   rwarfle@quintonschool.info
            SIXTH GRADE TEACHERS
            Ms. Kimble extension 124   bkimble@quintonschool.info
            Ms. Traum  extension 121   ktraum@quintonschool.info
              SEVENTH GRADE TEACHERS
              Ms. Knorr extension 131 jknorr@quintonschool.info
              Mr. Salerno extension 123   msalerno@quintonschool.info
                EIGHTH GRADE TEACHERS
                Mrs. Nieves extension 132     jnieves@quintonschool.info
                Mrs. Rowand extension 122   hrowand@quintonschool.info
                  SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
                  Ms.  Poliski extension 102     rpoliski@quintonschool.info
                  Mrs. Dawson extension 143 ddawson@quintonschool.info
                  Mrs. Spina extension 106 sspina@quintonschool.info
                    CHILD STUDY TEAM
                    Mrs. Thomas extension 201   pthomas@quintonschool.info
                    Mrs. Battersby extension 226 sbattersby@quintonschool.info
                    BASIC SKILLS TEACHER    
                    Ms. Bakan extension 116   jbakan@quintonschool.info        
                      COUNSELOR
                      Mrs. Bonora extension 229   kbonora@quintonschool.info
                        SPEECH THERAPIST
                        Mrs. Leyman extension 221 hleyman@quintonschool.info
                          NURSE
                          Mrs. Chappius extension 128 bchappius@quintonschool.info
                            LIBRARIAN/TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR
                            Mrs. Butler extension 129   kbutler@quintonschool.info
                              ART TEACHER
                              Mrs. Scuderi extension 134   gscuderi@quintonschool.info
                                MUSIC TEACHER
                                Mr. Wernega extension 133   jwernega@quintonschool.info
                                  PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER
                                  Mr. McAllister extension 209   amcallister@quintonschool.info
                                    MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
                                    Mr. Wilson extension 208
                                      SCHOOL CAFETERIA
                                      Mrs. Dickson extension 212         kdickson@quintonschool.info
                                      Anti Bullying Coordinator & Anti Bullying Specialist - Stewart Potter
                                      Contact using the following info
                                      Stewart Potter
                                      (856)-935-2379
                                      P.O. Box 365
                                      8 Robinson Street
                                      Quinton, NJ 08072
                                      spotter@quintonschool.info