09.19.14

                         

                    School Extensions


(New Category) (0)
QUINTON TWP. SCHOOL
(856) 935-2379

 

Welcome

SUPERINTENDENT
Mrs. Delia extension 205                               MDelia@quintonschool.info
 
PRINCIPAL  
Mr. Potter extension 202                               SPotter@quintonschool.info                           Website
 
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
Mrs. Mayhew extension 203
 
MAIN OFFICE SECRETARY  
Mrs. Dickson extension 200                         KDickson@quintonschoo.info
 
PRESCHOOL TEACHERS
Mrs. Finlaw extension 146                         CFinlaw@quintonschool.info                         Website
Mrs. Matich extension 144                         RMatich@quintonschool.info                             Website
 
KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS
Ms. Beardsley extension 149                     BBeardsley@quintonschool.info                        Website
Mrs. Sam extension 147                              BSam@quintonschool.info                               Website
 
FIRST GRADE TEACHERS 
Mrs. Bacon extension 201                         MBacon@quintonschool.info                            Website
Mrs. Clarke extension 117                         BClarke@quintonschool.info                            Website
 
SECOND GRADE TEACHERS
Mrs. Shafer extension 114                           DShafer@quintonschool.info                            Website
Ms. Butenewicz extension 116                    AButenewicz@quintonschool.info
 
THIRD GRADE TEACHERS 
Mr. King extension 110                               Dking@quintonschool.info                             Website
Mrs. Lodge extension 112                           DLodge@quintonschool.info                            Website
    FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS
    Mrs. White extension 108                            EWhite@quintonschool.info                              Website
    Mrs. Krajewski extension 109                      JKrajewski@quintonschool.info                     Website
     
      FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS
      Ms. Cohen extension 120                            JCohen@quintonschool.info                           Website
      Mrs. Warfle extension 119                         RWarfle@quintonschool.info                           Website
        SIXTH GRADE TEACHERS
        Ms. Kimble extension 124                           BKimble@quintonschool.info                         Website
        Ms. Traum  extension 121                         KTraum@quintonschool.info                             Website
         
         
          SEVENTH GRADE TEACHERS
          Ms. Knorr extension 131                              JKnorr@quintonschool.info                              Website
          Mr. Salerno extension 123                           MSalerno@quintonschool.info                          Website
            EIGHTH GRADE TEACHERS
            Mrs. Nieves extension 132                            JNieves@quintonschool.info                            Website

            Mrs. Rowand extension 122                         HRrowand@quintonschool.info                         Website
              SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
              Ms.  Poliski extension 102                            RPoliski@quintonschool.info                         Website

              Mrs. Dawson extension 143                         DDawson@quintonschool.info                          Website
              Mrs. Spina extension 106                             SSpina@quintonschool.info                              Website
                CHILD STUDY TEAM
                Mrs. Renner extension 210                          MRenner@quintonschool.info                   
                Mrs. Battersby extension 226                       SBattersby@quintonschool.info                          Website
                 
                BASIC SKILLS TEACHER  
                Mrs. Chiacchio extension 105                      NChiacchio@quintonschool.info         
                  PSYCHOLOGIST
                  Mrs. Bonora extension 229                          KBonora@quintonschool.info                            Website
                   
                  GUIDANCE
                  Mrs. Hofacker                                               JHofacker@quintonschool.info                Website
                    SPEECH THERAPIST
                    Mrs. Leyman extension 221                         HLeyman@quintonschool.info                          Website
                      NURSE
                      Mrs. Chappius extension 128                       BChappius@quintonschool.info                        Website
                        I.T.  SPECIALIST
                        Mr. Nieves extension 230                              HNieves@quintonschool.info                   Website
                          ART TEACHER
                          Mrs. Scuderi extension 134                           GScuderi@quintonschool.info                         Website
                            MUSIC TEACHER
                            Mr. Wernega extension 133                           JWernega@quintonschool.info                          Website
                             
                            LIBRARY LITERACY/TECHNOLOGY
                            Mrs. Jamison extension 129                            TJamison@quintonschool.info
                              PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER
                              Mr. McAllister extension 209                         AMcallister@quintonschool.info                     Website
                              Reading Intervention
                              Mrs. McKelvey extention 228               CMckelvey@quintonschool.info
                                MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
                                Mr. Wilson extension 208
                                  SCHOOL CAFETERIA
                                  Mrs. Sipps 
                                   
                                   
                                   
                                   
                                  Anti Bullying Coordinator & Anti  Bullying Specialist
                                  Stewart Potter
                                  (856) 935-2379
                                  P. O. Box 365
                                  8 Robinson Street
                                  Quinton, NJ 08072